The $49 base fee is taken out in 30-day cycles, starting the day you first sign up. You'll be charged your subscription fee at the beginning of each cycle, and the user-overage fee will be charged at the end of each cycle.
You can easily upgrade your plan through our website or directly within the app. All you need to do is follow the prompts of our upgrade button and enter your payment information. Just remember, only administrators are able to upgrade for their team.